• 1


  1. Medication
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Forget Your Heart
  4. Intervention
  5. Good Luck With Your Lives
  6. Texas Mickey
  7. The Artist
  8. Burning Hearts
  9. Darling Harbour
  10. Live To Kill
  11. Replace You
  12. In Memory Of...

    Bonus Tracks (CD Only)

  13. Burning Hearts (Acoustic)
  14. Texas Mickey (Demo Version)
  15. Intervention (Demo Version)
  16. In Memory Of... (Demo Version)
  17. Dancing On My Grave [B-Side]
  18. Replace You (Acoustic) [B-Side]

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Sku: SLV0RESC00-CD00