Test Description

Vulnerable Deluxe Red LP

The Used      

Vulnerable Deluxe Red LP

Deluxe LP with 5 bonus tracks on 180 gram Translucent Red colored vinyl w/ expanded artwork and Stencil. Includes digital download card

The Used - Vulnerable (Deluxe CD/LP Track Listing)
1. I Come Alive
2. This Fire
3. Hands and Faces
4. Put Me Out
5. Shine
6. Now That You're Dead
7. Give Me Love
8. Moving On
9. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
11. Hurt No One
12. Together Burning Bright

Exclusive Bonus Tracks (only on the deluxe version of the album):
13 Machine
14. Disaster
15. Put Me Out (Acoustic)
16. I Come Alive (Acoustic)
17. Together Burning Bright (Acoustic)

Hopeless Records ID: 137988 Catalog ID: 401 SKU: USEDVULNRD-LP00 Created: 4/25/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.