Test Description

The Illusion Of Safety - Coke Bottle Clear LP


The Illusion Of Safety - Coke Bottle Clear LP

180 gram vinyl - coke bottle clear
Download card
Each color is limited to 500 units each.
The first 500 records sold will include inserts signed by the band.

  1. Kill Me Quickly
  2. A Subtle Dagger
  3. See You In The Shallows
  4. Betrayal Is A Symptom
  5. Deadbolt
  6. In Years To Come
  7. The Red Death
  8. A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
  9. Where Idols Once Stood
  10. Trust
  11. To Awake And Avenge The Dead
  12. So Strange I Remember You
  13. The Beltsville Crucible

Hopeless Records ID: 141549 Catalog ID: 384 SKU: THR0TIOSCB-LP00 Created: 5/01/2012
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.