The Used      

Vulnerable Deluxe Translucent Blue LP

  • Deluxe LP, Limited-Time Repressing Translucent Blue*
  • Download card
  • Stencil

*Please note that the translucent blue deluxe LPs are a one-time pressing limited to 300 units.

  1. I Come Alive
  2. This Fire
  3. Hands and Faces
  4. Put Me Out
  5. Shine
  6. Now That You're Dead
  7. Give Me Love
  8. Moving On
  9. Getting Over You
  10. Kiss It Goodbye
  11. Hurt No One
  12. Together Burning Bright
  13. Machine
  14. Disaster
  15. Put Me Out (Acoustic)
  16. I Come Alive (Acoustic)
  17. Together Burning Bright (Acoustic)


Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.