Test Description

The Words You Don't Swallow


The Words You Don't Swallow

Anarbor released Free Your Mind EP in the Spring of 2009, toured relentlessly, and were featured in Cartoon Network’s Scooby Doo Movie. On their first full-length album, The Words You Don't Swallow, Anarbor embody the heart of a classic rock band, and add an element of pop-rock to create a new and current sound that is their very own. While their peers grew up listening to bands that influenced today's over-produced pop scene, Anarbor spent their time revering the rock idols of generations past. The result is an album that speaks to fans about life's highs and lows, and the drugs, experiences, and people that cause them. The Words You Don't Swallow was produced by Mike Green (Paramore, Set Your Goals, The Spill Canvas). Catch Anarbor on the entire 2010 Vans Warped Tour.

  1. Contagious
  2. Drugstore Diet
  3. Gypsy Woman
  4. Mr. Big Shot
  5. Let The Games Begin
  6. Going To Jail
  7. The Whole World
  8. Carefree Highway
  9. I Do What I Do
  10. This Can't Be Healthy
  11. Useless

Hopeless Records ID: 117967 Catalog ID: 1515 SKU: ANARH71400-CD00 Created: 4/20/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.