Test Description

Makes Me Sick 01

New Found Glory      

Makes Me Sick 01

This Bundle Includes:
Makes Me Sick CD

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Happy Being Miserable" delivered at the time of purchase

Makes Me Sick Album White T-Shirt

Broken Heart Enamel Pin

Album Release Date Is April 28th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
  2. Party On Apocalypse
  3. Call Me Anti-Social
  4. Happy Being Miserable
  5. The Sound Of Two Voices
  6. Blurred Vision
  7. Say It Don’t Spray It
  8. Barbed Wire
  9. Short and Sweet
  10. The Cheapest Thrill

Hopeless Records ID: 248322 Catalog ID: 275 SKU: NFG0SICK01-DL Created: 2/15/2017


Makes Me Sick White