Test Description


Rare 08

This Bundle Includes:
Rare A Side Cloudy Clear/B Side Light Pink Vinyl LP
Pressing Limit of 500 worldwide

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Neurotic" sent at the time of purchase

Enamel Pin Set

48x48 Custom Wall Flag

Vinyl LP Track Listing
Side A
1. Vertigo
2. Neurotic
3. White Squall
4. Hole
5. Suffer
6. Disarray

Side B
1. Down
2. Grey
3. Shy Vein
4. Chandelier
5. Youth
6. Departure

Album Release Date Is June 16th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 252397 Catalog ID: 2315 SKU: HDTHRARE08-DL Created: 4/26/2017