Test Description

The Dangerous Summer 05

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 01/24/2018

This Bundle Includes:
The Dangerous Summer CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Fire" sent at the time of purchase

TDS Logo Enamel Pin

Album Artwork 40x40 Custom Wall Flag

Standard CD/Digital Track Listing:
1. Color
2. This Is Life
3. Fire
4. Ghosts
5. Luna
6. Wild Again
7. Valium
8. When I Get Home
9. Live Forever
10. Infinite

Album Release Date Is January 26th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records Hopeless Records ID: 262128 Catalog ID: 823 SKU: TDSMSELF05-DL Created: 10/19/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.