Test Description

Between You And Me      

Vase White T-Shirt + Everything Is Temporary Download

This Bundle Includes:
Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Dakota" will be sent at the time of purchase

Vase White T-Shirt

Standard CD/Digital Track Listing:
1. Twice Shy
2. Move On
3. Dakota
4. Broken
5. Friends From '96
6. Good Intentions
7. Floral Glass
8. I Can't Help It...
9. Catch A Break
10. Everything Is Temporary

Album Release Date Is July 13th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 271401 Catalog ID: 4169 SKU: BYAMEVERT2-DL Created: 5/21/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Vase White : T-Shirt