Test Description

Skinny Dipping - Vinyl

Stand Atlantic      

Skinny Dipping - Vinyl

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/24/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Skinny Dipping LP - Red and White Smoke (Initial Pressing of 500)
Digital Download of album upon release
Instant Track 'Lavender Bones' upon purchase of bundle

Track List:

Side A:
1. Lavender Bones
2. Bullfrog
3. Skinny Dipping
4. Speak Slow
5. Cigarette Kiss

Side B:

6. Lost My Cool
7. Toothpick
8. Burn In The Afterthought
9. Clay (feat. Hannah Hermione Greenwood)
10. Roses

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 277003 Catalog ID: 4151 SKU: STNASKDILP-DL Created: 9/04/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.