Hopeless Records      

Cult White Edition Trans Red Double LP

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship shortly before the album release date of 3/3/2015

Bayside proudly support the Human Rights Campaign. With your purchase of this special vinyl edition of Cult, Bayside and Sub City will make a donation to The Human Rights Campaign.
The collectible vinyl edition of Bayside's Cult includes:

• Two 12" LPs in Hopeless D2C Exclusive Preorder Color Transparent Red (Initial Pressing: 1300 units worldwide)
• Cult + 4 additional rare/unreleased tracks, including the brand new song "Dancing Like An Idiot"
• Gatefold Packaging
• Folded collectible, double-sided poster (24" x 36")

The Human Rights Campaign represents a force of nearly 2 million members and supporters nationwide. As the largest national lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender civil rights organization, HRC envisions an America where LGBT people are ensured of their basic equal rights, and can be open, honest and safe at home, at work and in the community.

For more information, please visit hrc.org.

Vinyl Track Listing:
Side A
1. Big Cheese
2. Time Has Come
3. Hate Me

Side B
1. You're No Match
2. Pigsty
3. Transitive Property
4. Stuttering

Side C
1. Bear With Me
2. Objectivist On Fire
3. Something's Wrong
4. The Whitest Lie

Side D
1. Dancing Like An Idiot *
2. Indiana *
3. Call Me *
4. Transitive Property (Park Slope Version) *
*Rare/Unreleased Tracks

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 189869 Catalog ID: 1507 SKU: BAYSCWE0TR-LP00 Created: 11/20/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.