Test Description

The Illusion Of Safety


The Illusion Of Safety

  1. Kill Me Quickly
  2. A Subtle Dagger
  3. See You In The Shallows
  4. Betrayal Is A Symptom
  5. Deadbolt
  6. In Years To Come
  7. The Red Death
  8. A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
  9. Where Idols Once Stood
  10. Trust
  11. To Awake And Avenge The Dead
  12. So Strange I Remember You
  13. The Beltsville Crucible

Hopeless Records Sub City Records ID: 117872 Catalog ID: 384 SKU: THR0S02100-CD00 Created: 2/05/2002
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.