Set Sail The Prairie


Set Sail The Prairie

Kaddisfly is pop infused art rock. Their second release on Hopeless/Sub City Records, Set the Sail Prairie is the sound that is made when art meets life / meets music. Tranquil and intense, for fans of Glassjaw, Muse, Incubus and more.

  1. Summer Solstice
  2. Campfire
  3. Waves (July)
  4. Harbor (Agosto
  5. Birds (Septembre)
  6. Clouds (Heshvan)
  7. Empire
  8. Winter Solstice
  9. Snowflakes (Desember)
  10. Via Rail (Janvier)
  11. Silk Road
  12. Mercury
  13. Clockwork (Siyue)
  14. Forest (Man)

Hopeless Records ID: 117879 Catalog ID: 219 SKU: KDF0S03300-CD00 Created: 3/06/2007
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.