Test Description

Various Artists - Take Action! Vol. 9

Take Action      

Various Artists - Take Action! Vol. 9

Hopeless Records, through their non-profit organization Sub City presents Take Action Volume 9, a compilation for charity. This year features 2 CDs full of unreleased & exclusive tracks from some of the hottest bands in the scene including Cobra Starship, We The Kings, All Time Low, 3oh!3, Taking Back Sunday, and many more. Take Action was founded in 1999 by Hopeless Records in connection with their non-profit organization Sub City to encourage young people to make a positive impact on the world. 5% of the SRLP from the sale of this compilation will go to Driving For Donors & Do Something.

  1. [DISC ONE:]We The Kings - PSA
  2. We The Kings - The Middle (Acoustic)
  3. Mayday Parade - The Silence (Hurley Studio Acoustic)
  4. There For Tomorrow - Backbone (Acoustic)
  5. A Rocket To The Moon - Fool Everyone
  6. The Ready Set - Drain Notes
  7. We Are The In Crowd - Never Be What You Want
  8. Every Avenue - Picture Perfect (Featuring Tom Higgenson)
  9. The Bigger Lights - Queen Of Broken Hearts
  10. This Providence - Keeping On Without You
  11. The Friday Night Boys - Permanent Heartbreak (Acoustic)
  12. Anarbor - Passion For Publication (Acoustic)
  13. The Dangerous Summer - Surfaced (Acoustic)
  14. Hit The Lights - Liars And Cheats
  15. The Summer Set - Punch-Drunk Love (Acoustic)
  16. The Swellers - Feet First (Acoustic
  17. Frank Turner - Rock and Roll Romance
  18. Fake Problems - Mr. Rock And Roll
  19. [DISC TWO:] 3OH!3 - Don't Trust Me (Casey Bates Remix)
  20. Cobra Starship - Hot Mess (Innerpartysystem Remix)
  21. Let's Get It - Maps (Joey Sturgis Remix)
  22. The Secret Handshake - TGIF
  23. Lights - Saviour (Colin Munroe's Unsung Mix)
  24. VersaEmerge - Whisperer (Brian Southall Remix)
  25. Bring Me The Horizon - Sleep With One Eye Open
  26. August Burns Red - Indonesia (Alternate Mix)
  27. EATMEWHILEIMHOT! - xXBurritoXx
  28. I Set My Friends On Fire - Things That Rhyme With Orange
  29. Taking Back Sunday - Swing (Live In London)
  30. All Time Low - Poison
  31. The Downtown Fiction - I Just Wanna Run
  32. The Almost - Birmingham
  33. Set Your Goals - The Lost Boys
  34. Take Notice - Northward Winds Were Bound To Happen
  35. Broadway Calls - Jump At Shadows

Hopeless Records ID: 117886 Catalog ID: 1533 SKU: TA00S04000-CD00 Created: 2/09/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.