Test Description

Truth In Sincerity

Amber Pacific      

Truth In Sincerity

  1. Rule #76
  2. Summer (In B)
  3. Temporary
  4. You're Only Young Once
  5. Living Proof
  6. Follow Your Dreams, Forget The Scene
  7. Take Me From This Place
  8. Fall Back Into My Life
  9. We Think We're Hardcore, Cause Well, We Are
  10. Runaway (Featuring Mike Herrera of MxPx)
  11. Watching Over Me
  12. Dear ____, This Has Always Been About Standing Up For What You Believe In...

Hopeless Records ID: 117963 Catalog ID: 1550 SKU: AMBRH69200-CD00 Created: 5/22/2007
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.