Guaranteed To Disagree EP

We Are The In Crowd      

Guaranteed To Disagree EP

Formed in 2009, We Are The In Crowd career started early, signing to independent label Hopeless Records and having their first single "For The Win" featured on MTV's The Hills that same year, which in turn landed them a spot on the entire 2010 Vans Warped Tour. Armed with an irresistible combination of both male and female vocals, We Are The In Crowd's debut EP is filled with honest, emotional pop rock songs that tell stories about life and relationships from differing views.

  1. Carry Me Home
  2. Never Be What You Want
  3. Both Sides Of The Story
  4. Lights Out
  5. We Need A Break
  6. For The Win
  7. Calendar Pages

Hopeless Records ID: 117968 Catalog ID: 1536 SKU: WAICH71500-CD00 Created: 6/08/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.