Test Description


The Human Abstract      


  1. A Violent Strike
  2. Procession of the Fates
  3. Breathing Life Into Devices
  4. This World is a Tomb
  5. Metanoia
  6. The Path
  7. Echoes of the Spirit
  8. Calm in the Chaos
  9. Counting Down the Days
  10. A Dead World At Sunrise

Hopeless Records ID: 117970 Catalog ID: 197 SKU: THA0H69700-CD00 Created: 8/19/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.