Test Description

Midwestern Songs Of The Americas

Dillinger Four      

Midwestern Songs Of The Americas

  1. O.K.F.M.D.O.A.
  2. #51 Dick Butkus
  3. It's A Fine Line Between The Monkey And The Robot
  4. Portrait Of The Artist As A Fucking Asshole
  5. Twenty-One Said Three Times Quickly
  6. Super Powers Enable Me To Blend In With Machinery
  7. Doublewhiskeycokenoice
  8. Supermodels Don't Drink Colt .45
  9. Shut Your Trap, Inc
  10. Mosh For Jesus
  11. Hand Made Hard Times Handed Back
  12. Honey, I Shit In The Hot Tub
  13. The Great American Going Out Of Business Sale

Hopeless Records ID: 119063 Catalog ID: 492 SKU: DIL4H63300-CD00 Created: 6/23/1998
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.