The Illusion Of Safety - Translucent Red LP


The Illusion Of Safety - Translucent Red LP

180 gram vinyl – translucent red.
Download card.
Each color is limited to 500 units each.

  1. Kill Me Quickly
  2. A Subtle Dagger
  3. See You In The Shallows
  4. Betrayal Is A Symptom
  5. Deadbolt
  6. In Years To Come
  7. The Red Death
  8. A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
  9. Where Idols Once Stood
  10. Trust
  11. To Awake And Avenge The Dead
  12. So Strange I Remember You
  13. The Beltsville Crucible

Hopeless Records Sub City Records ID: 141542 Catalog ID: 384 SKU: THR0TIOSRD-LP00 Created: 5/01/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.