Sounding The Seventh Trumpet  Black

Avenged Sevenfold      

Sounding The Seventh Trumpet Black

  1. To End the Rapture
  2. Turn the Other Way
  3. Darkness Surrounding
  4. The Art of Subconscious Illusion
  5. We Come Out at Night
  6. Lips of Deceit
  7. Warmness on the Soul
  8. An Epic of Time Wasted
  9. Breaking their Hold
  10. Forgotten Faces
  11. Thick and Thin
  12. Streets
  13. Shattered by Broken Dreams

Hopeless Records ID: 158221 Catalog ID: 43 SKU: A7F0H660BL-LP00 Created: 4/30/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.