Test Description

First Day Back


First Day Back

  1. Slow Walk to the Graveyard Shift
  2. Violent Decline
  3. Thorn in the Side
  4. Problem Child
  5. Reminded/ Weighed Down
  6. Days Here are Long
  7. Room Full Of People
  8. You Won't Stay
  9. Alright, I'll Wait
  10. Bitter Medicine
  11. Lifted from the Current

Hopeless Records ID: 220024 Catalog ID: 2779 SKU: SOMSFDB000-CD00 Created: 12/03/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.