Test Description

Tidal Wave

Taking Back Sunday      

Tidal Wave

  1. Death Wolf
  2. Tidal Wave
  3. You Can't Look Back
  4. Fences
  5. All Excess
  6. I Felt It Too
  7. Call Come Running a
  8. Holy Water
  9. In The Middle Of It All
  10. We Don't Go In There
  11. Homecoming
  12. I'll Find A Way To Make It What You Want

Hopeless Records ID: 233569 Catalog ID: 376 SKU: TBS0TDWV00-CD00 Created: 6/28/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.