13 Voices  Half Red/Half Black

Sum 41      

13 Voices Half Red/Half Black

LP Track Listing
Side A
1. A Murder of Crows (You're All Dead To Me)
2. Goddamn I'm Dead Again
3. Fake My Own Death
4. Breaking The Chain
5. There Will Be Blood

Side B
1. 13 Voices
2. War
3. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
4. The Fall And The Rise
5. Twisted By Design

Hopeless Records ID: 233633 Catalog ID: 3803 SKU: SM4113VCRB-LP00 Created: 6/28/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.