Test Description

Music For Everyone Opaque Blue

Hopeless Records      

Music For Everyone Opaque Blue

100% of the proceeds of this 7" vinyl with 4 tracks from the compilation will go to support the ACLU. Only 300 made worldwide. This compilation was created to help support the ACLU and curated by Taking Back Sunday’s John Nolan. John explains “In the next four years, there is a lot of potential to see policies that will discriminate against people of color, Muslims, women and the LGBT community. The ACLU has a long history of fighting discriminatory and unconstitutional policies and I wanted to do something to unite people in support of that fight. A full digital version of the compilation can be purchased here - https://musicforeveryone.bandcamp.com/releases .

  1. Taking Back Sunday - Just A Man
  2. Answering Machine - City of Glass
  3. James Dewees & John Nolan - Believe In Me
  4. Modern Chemistry - The OverThinker

ID: 258977 Catalog ID: 1507 SKU: HLR0MFE0OB-LP00 Created: 8/24/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.