Test Description


Identity Crisis 06


This Bundle Includes:
Identity Crisis Black/Red/Yellow Vinyl LP
Pressing Limit of 700

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Bad To The Bone" sent at the time of purchase

WSTR Enamel Pin

WSTR Black Dad Hat

LP Track Listing
Side A
1. Tell Me More
2. Crisis
3. Bad To The Bone
4. Promiscuous
5. The Latest

Side B
1. Silly Me
2. Fling
3. Hide Everything Sharp
4. See You In Hell
5. Ashtray
6. Riddle Me This

Album Release Date Is August 31st 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 272052 Catalog ID: 3541 SKU: WSTRIDCR06-DL Created: 6/04/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.