Test Description

Seasons LP


Seasons LP

This Bundle Includes:
Seasons Gold LP - 500 Vinyl Pressed
All bundles include instant tracks 'All Or Nothing', 'SHOOK!', 'No Way' and 'Open Wounds' along with a full album instant grat upon release.

Track List:

Side A
1. Seasons
2. All Or Nothing
3. No Way
4. Wait For You
6. Winter (Interlude)

Side B
7. Open Wounds
8. Giving Up
9. sickminded
10. Same Dance
11. Doubt Me

Album Release Date is October 5th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 275223 Catalog ID: 2578 SKU: SYLRSSNSLP-DL Created: 8/08/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.