Test Description

Skinny Dipping - CD

Stand Atlantic      

Skinny Dipping - CD

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/24/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Skinny Dipping CD
Digital Download of album upon release
Instant Tracks 'Lavender Bones' and 'Lost My Cool' upon purchase of bundle

Track List:
1. Lavender Bones
2. Bullfrog
3. Skinny Dipping
4. Speak Slow
5. Cigarette Kiss
6. Lost My Cool
7. Toothpick
8. Burn In The Afterthought
9. Clay (feat. Hannah Hermione Greenwood)
10. Roses

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 277004 Catalog ID: 4151 SKU: STNASKDICD-DL Created: 9/04/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.