Test Description


Breaking Point LP + DD

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 01/09/2019

This Bundle Includes:
Breaking Point Vinyl - Sea Blue
Digital Download of album on release day
Instant grat track of Afterlife's single 'Throat' with purchase of bundle

Track List:
Side A
1. Sacrifice
2. Throat
3. PSA
4. Giving Back the Pain
5. Breaking Point

Side B
6. Holding On
7. Grey Sky
8. Karma
9. New Rage
10. Broken Home

Album Release Date is January 11th 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 277632 Catalog ID: 3982 SKU: AFTLBRAKLP-DL Created: 9/18/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.