Test Description

Time CD

Hold Close      

Time CD

Time CD
Full Album Digital Download (send via email on January 18th 2019 )
Instant tracks 'Breathe', 'Cloud9' and 'Tropical Depression' (sent via email)

Track List:
1. Time
2. Hang Tight
3. Breath
4. Cast Me Away
5. Who Will?
6. Tropical Depression
7. Here Again
8. Absent To Reality
9. Cloud9
10. Aura
11. Separation

Album Release Date is January 18th, 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 278785 Catalog ID: 4236 SKU: HDCLTIMECD-DL Created: 10/10/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.