Test Description


Peach Club Black Tee + CD

Album Art Black T-Shirt
Peach Club CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on February 8th 2019)
Instant tracks 'Givin' Up', 'Don't Cry' and 'Cautious' (sent via email)

Track List:

1. Givin' Up
2. Don't Cry
3. Cautious
4. Get Back Up
5. So Bad
6. Help You Out
7. xo
8. Hell Of It
9. Comfortable
10. IW2DWY
11. Wait, Stay

Album release date is February 8th 2019

Hopeless Records ID: 280150 Catalog ID: 140 SKU: EMARPC0002-DL Created: 11/14/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Album Art Black : T-Shirt