Test Description


Embroidered Don't Cry Striped Tee + Vinyl

Embroidered Don't Cry Black and White Striped T-Shirt
Peach Club Black Vinyl
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on February 8th 2019)
Instant tracks 'Givin' Up', 'Don't Cry' and 'Cautious' (sent via email)

Track List:

Side A
1. Givin' Up
2. Don't Cry
3. Cautious
4. Get Back Up
5. So Bad
6. Help You Out

Side B
7. xo
8. Hell Of It
9. Comfortable
10. IW2DWY
11. Wait, Stay

Album release date is February 8th 2019

Hopeless Records ID: 280152 Catalog ID: 140 SKU: EMARPC0004-DL Created: 11/14/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.