Test Description


Crop Top Pullover Hoodie + Vinyl

Emarosa Black Crop Top Pullover Hoodie
Peach Club Black Vinyl
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on February 8th 2019)
Instant tracks 'Givin' Up', 'Don't Cry' and 'Cautious' (sent via email)

Track List:

Side A
1. Givin' Up
2. Don't Cry
3. Cautious
4. Get Back Up
5. So Bad
6. Help You Out

Side B
7. xo
8. Hell Of It
9. Comfortable
10. IW2DWY
11. Wait, Stay

Album release date is February 8th 2019

Hopeless Records ID: 280154 Catalog ID: 140 SKU: EMARPC0006-DL Created: 11/14/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.