Peach Club Vinyl + DD


Peach Club Vinyl + DD

This Bundle Includes:
Peach Club Black Vinyl
Full Album Digital Download (send via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Givin' Up', 'Don't Cry', 'Cautious' and 'Get Back Up' (sent via email)

Track List:

Side A:
1. Givin' Up
2. Don't Cry
3. Cautious
4. Get Back Up
5. So Bad
6. Help You Out

Side B:
7. xo
8. Hell Of It
9. Comfortable
10. IW2DWY
11. Wait, Stay

Album Release Date is February 8th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 285124 Catalog ID: 140 SKU: EMARPC00VL-DL Created: 2/07/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.