Nobody's Happy. 01

Dying In Designer      

Nobody's Happy. 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will be available to ship around 02/04/2020

Large Logo Black T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Pull It', 'Devil's Callin', 'Lately', 'PTSD', 'Promises (Green Eyes)' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Pull It
2. Lately
3. Wounds
4. Devil's Callin'
5. Promises (Green Eyes)
6. Down N Out
8. Hopeless Romantic
9. Highs
10. Worth
11. Hollow

Album release date is August 16th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 293055 Catalog ID: 4781 SKU: DID0NH0001-DL Created: 6/04/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Large Logo Black : T-Shirt